Faculty and Staff

Lynn Beaver
lbeaver@mvctc.com
Nursing Director/Health Occupations Coordinator
937-529-2984

Stephanie Benson
sbenson@mvctc.com
Nursing Instructor
937-529-2145

Martha Brown
mbrown@mvctc.com
Nursing Instructor
937-854-6297

Linda Bumiller
lbumiller@mvctc.com
ABLE Coordinator
937-854-6057

Marabeth Klejna
mklejna@mvctc.com
Financial Aid
937-854-6297

Joan Ledbetter
jledbetter@mvctc.com
Nurse Aide Instructor
937-529-2148

Amy Leedy
aleedy@mvctc.com
Adult Education Supervisor
937-854-6051

Linda Myers
lmyers@mvctc.com
Accounts Receivable
937-854-6062

Kelly Peiffer
kpeiffer@mvctc.com
Nursing Instructor
937-529-2998

Carol Pestke
cpestke@mvctc.com
Nursing Instructor
937-529-2994

Anne Shearer
ashearer@mvctc.com
Coordinator of Operations
937-854-6085

Joel Sink
jsink@mvctc.com
Human Resource Development and Assessment Coordinator
937-854-6089

Mike Sizemore
msizemore@mvctc.com
Coordinator of Construction Trades
937-854-8488

Pam Snowden
psnowden@mvctc.com
Nursing Instructor
937-529-2995

Sue Steck
ssteck@mvctc.com
Medical Assisting Program Director/Nursing Instructor
937-529-2996